munson building

kennedy drive

Contact Us

Munson Earth Moving Corp.
85 Shunpike Rd
Williston, VT 05495
Phone 802-863-6391
Fax 802-863-6395
email: memc@munsonearth.com

President/Chief Financial Officer
David Bright
email: dbright@munsonearth.com

Vice President/Construction Manager
Court Perry
email: cperry@munsonearth.com

Vice President/Chief Estimator
Lindsay Vincelette
email: lvincelette@munsonearth.com

Vice President/Equipment Superintendent
Jim Benoit
email: jbenoit@munsonearth.com

Project Manager/General Superintendent
Dennis Dunlavey
email: ddunlavey@munsonearth.com

Superintendent
Eric Freehart
email: efreehart@munsonearth.com

Accounts Payable
Kelly Lavallee
email: klavallee@munsonearth.com

Payroll/HR Administrator
Pamela Cox
email: benefits@munsonearth.com

Project Manager
James Farnsworth
email: jfarnsworth@munsonearth.com